Disclaimer Privacy Policy Contact About

Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein (Star Plus) TV Serial Songs, Cast

Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein (Star Plus) TV Serial Cast, Timings, Story, Real Name, Wiki & More. Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein is a remake of Star Jalsha's Bengali show 'Kusum Dola'. Name, Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin. Main Cast, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma and Ayesha Singh.
Name Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin
Main Cast Neil Bhatt
Aishwarya Sharma
Ayesha Singh
Genre Drama, Romance
Concept Leena Gangopadhyay
Director Jaideep Sen, Rajesh Ram Singh
Producer Rajesh Ram Singh, Pia Bajpai, Shaika Parveen and Pradeep Kumar
Story and Screenplay Vishal Watwani, Renu Watwani, Laxmi Jaikumar
Lyrics and Dialogue Rajesh Chawla
Creative Director Siddhartha Vankar
Art Director Amit Singh, Shweta Korde
Editor Ashish Singh
DoP Shailesh Manore
Title Track Dhruv Dhalla
Playback Singer Nishant Pandey
Production Head Pankaj Koushik
Production House Cockcrow Pictures Private Limited and Shaika Films Private Limited 

Ghum Hai Kisi Ke Pyaar Mein will be aired from Monday to Friday at 8 pm. The first episode of the show will be released on 5 October 2020. This show will replace Kasauti Zindagi Ki show in prime time. After actor Parth Samthaan left the show, it has been decided to take the show off. Other information related to the show is given below.

No comments:

Post a comment